Life in general post

Hello, yea it’s me. My daughter has finally gone in to the hospital to get the recurring tumor that’s been coming back into her lower jaw removed. It looked a lot worse than it after surgery. They did take #19 & #20 teeth removed the bone and jaw tissue surrounding the tumor so that this time it’s gone completely and totally gone. The meal plan for the next 2 months is going to be liquid / puree for her, I’m thinking I might join her on it for support.

I just don’t like baby food personally, all kidding aside though broths juice Jell-O and shakes and such will be the meals for the next 60 days. This year’s softball team will have to be minus one player as we were told no athletics this year just lots of recovery time and therapy to keep from any scar tissue build up or nerve damage which is one the major concerns.

Have barely slept in the past two days I’m making sure her room is as clean as possible, will help with her homework and also girl scout cookie sales booth duty as well, with her mouth the way it is and having an L bracket holding her jaw in place with the bone graft it wouldn’t be good to have her there selling even though she wants to. We think the cold weather would really irritate the jaw.

On another note, had some knob attempt to hack one of my email accounts from all the way in Jasper Alabama. What a dickcheese, even a monogloid chimp knows how to report the attempted hack and make sure that the offender is then targeted to be observed for any future possible criminal activity. The perp’s ISP even emailed back thanking us for bringing it to their attention and that their cyber division will be looking into but cannot let us know what the end outcome will be, which is standard procedure having worked for a cable ISP company before I knew that. I just frown upon such stupid acts like that to begin with.

Had a few updates to go towards the machine, 8 gigs of ram, a new 2 tb hard drive and will be swapping out cases so the machine that my wife and I use will be transplanted back into Knight Saber Onyx and vice versa and I will be taking out one the HDDs in the machine and transplant that into the 1.8 Gig machine and install Kubuntu 13.10 on it just to test out the waters with it. I’ll also attempt to get at least 1 to 2 replacement fans as well since 2 of the others are starting to show wear by the sound of the bearings.