SCORED ME SOME SWAG!

Mercy bought a box from the library, 5$ in it? Some DVDs w/o the library labels on it and some shadowrun paperbacks I’ve been missing and wanting to add to my collection. SO a win/win! Took the DVD down to graywhale and traded them off for the Stargate Collector’s Ultra Edition, The limited Edition of The Chronicles of Riddick, and The Returner. Also got myself some CD/DVD holders for the loose CD cases and stuff upstairs in the office.

Overall, not such a bad weekend. Things seem to look good. Plus work tomorrow get Tuesday off, SLEEP IN TIME after sending the kids off to school ! Boo ya !

2 comments

  1. breaktherules10 · February 9, 2009

    Sounds like you got some really cool stuff! Enjoy your day off tomorrow!

    • madarameharunobu · February 9, 2009

      X3

      Thanks, I got the stargate one because I really like stargate. But also it might help out with a few projects various friends are working on game wise. That, and I love Stargate! hehehe

Comments are closed.