ill seriouslly ill

I can’t even describe the pain I’m in. worked 1/2 thru work last night and this "thing" crept upon on me about lunchtime and decided to go home to get some sprite and have a lite bite for lunch but instead? I ended up hurling breakfast up and dizzy as blindman in a house of fun. Sleep the past 7 hrs has been broken up at best. Just sitting here hurts, bad thing is my vacation and stuff doesn’t start till monday damn it. I’m hoping to have my mother in law pick me up some sprite on the way over to get the girls for thier piano lessons this afternoon.

Right now, I’m going back to my bed. Anyone of my friends wants to call? Please feel free to do so I could use a friendly voice right about now.

2 comments

  1. rosehiptea · March 13, 2009

    I’m so sorry you’re that sick. I hope you feel better really soon.

    • madarameharunobu · March 14, 2009

      Day 3

      Almost better body still very sore and weak. might be able to get some sleep finally. T/y for your concern I apperciate it.

Comments are closed.