COD 4 Server Seattle bandits

The Seattle Bandits Forum

I’ve been on there as of late during the morning and midnight hours after work. I have to say in my opinion? This is one the better servers to play on. I mean seriously I’m live like 5 states away and my ping is like 30 to 65 easy. Plus the guys on there are great and helpful as well. SB-H and SB-Tuna are great players and well as game moderators. So if you have CoD 4 Modern Warfare? I suggest this server with a 4.5 Star rating. Check thier forums out as well. (See above mentioned link)

3 comments

  1. einstein99 · April 30, 2009

    Wow, that’s pretty cool Madrame-Senpai. I await you on the battlefield of BF2 and CoD4. Let me know when you’re avlib on X-fire.

  2. madarameharunobu · April 30, 2009

    Sweet, sounds like a plan sam I am. I’ll be on The Seattle Bandits CoD4 Server tonite after work.

  3. nick_ouerbo · May 15, 2009

    I love your wordpress dood. It’s neat and offers up some pretty cool features. Seattle bandits OWN!

Comments are closed.