Mondays …..

Ok so had the dishes done and the living hairball fiasco my cat pulled last night cleaned up. Got the garden watered, took my oldest to her last day of Summer PE so she doesn’t have to take it during her 1st yr of high school. Twins, lunch fixed and me feeding the cats and watering them as well.

Last night, the laptop? EPIC FAIL it was this piece of crap from like 1994 not even 100 Mhrz. I dropped it off at the DI and drove home and played a little TF2 with Mark which was fun. It is much more fun to play a game you own with friends invlved rather than just a bunch of people you don’t know nor care about how you feel when you play the game. After that it was like 2:10 am I had ot get some sleep after that well he above speaks for itself.

Tommarow is my FRIDAY! wooooo! I don’t have to work for 4 days that’s like 96 hrs DANG! Nice, camping, waterpark, Movie, bbq’ing fireworks on the 4th this is going to be a GREAT July.

2 comments

  1. Johan · July 7, 2009

    Hey sorry about the other night mang. It was rude of me to react the way I did on the server. Didn’t mean to act like a dick, just a bit frustrated dealing with the twinks on the server was all. Anyways, hope things are cool, and you’re welcome at our server anytime you want.

  2. madarameharunobu · July 7, 2009

    Wow. ok not sure which person you were? But thanks. Yea it was a bit of rough game. There was a ton of F-bombardment all around. I was just glad my kids weren’t around to hear some of things being siad on there. Let alone some of the sprays there were being used. I mean geez, I’ve seen tubgirl from pete sakes but some of the sprays that the guys were using were wll just sick, the hot carl one almost had me pukequit rather than ragequit hehe. But thanks

Comments are closed.