HAHAHA I can’t believe I found it!

if Adam Cheney and Peter Payne could see this. It’s one of Seishun Shitemasu’s better parodies. I loved Ranma 1/3 Notes from the closet. But Voltron hell bent for leather was just one of those cheek hurts laughter vids that you end up in tears from laughing so hard. Voltron Hell bent for Leather was done by Seishun Shitemasu’ the group SCAN’s anime club production guys. They were hilarous back in the day. I was hoping there wouold be more. Alas when Pete went to japan and opened up J-list that seemed to be the end of the wonderful parodies we’d experince from these guys. I rememeber and still love you guys! If any of you see this let me know…….

4 comments

  1. nameless one · July 14, 2009

    Watch this: Bakemonogatari good anime.

    Question: Is your link anything like the Megacity parodies that used to be on MTV’s Liquid Television? If so I shall try it … though right now I’m dling Your and My Secret/Your and My XXX/My Barbaric Girlfriend (too many different translation names!) live drama.

    • madarameharunobu · July 14, 2009

      They are simular yes. But entirely anime related in that sense. We reallt tore it up on some of those series back then.

  2. Eremeeff · September 12, 2009

    Can i get a one small pic from your site?
    Thank you

    • madarameharunobu · September 13, 2009

      I’m sorry, I’m not I understand the question? What picture are you referring to?

Comments are closed.