Office Otaku, inner office hijinx

I thought this had enough hilarity to share. I have to admit, this is something I actually saw happen to two people I worked with when I was with microsoft on the MSN project in mac/pc techinical support. Quite a unique experince ot actually watch something like that develop in a inner office enviroment.

Needless to say, things didn’t go as well as expected . They did get married, but she divorsed him as soon as she got the breast reduction job she needed for health reason. Very uncool of her to use him like that, and I was suprised to have heard what had happened. But he remarried after a few years of recovery, he’s happy and again suprise he’s working at the same company I am working for as well. He in sales and billing, and me in tech support.

