Facebook, Mobster2

Mobster2 is pretty fun regardless of what type of asshats there might be. But there are two particulars I’d like to point out on the Mobster2 Facebook app. Sup3r Hax0r and WC Lawson, both need to smacked down like redheaed spoiled stepchildren and placed in timeout corner. I mean really, one looks like they’re in thier mid 30’s and the other looks like some type of tween emo that needsa hug from a bin of razorblades.

Champions online is fun though! I and my friend robert from San diego are actualy reliving the glory days in this app. Its like they took the book brought out the most fun parts made some simple web mods to the codework and BAM Comic RPG Web Crack. Its good stuff, I’m already at lvl 22 and climbing but 1 glich, MORE players I need 2 more players! Phant doesn’t want to play because he says he doesn’t do browser games. What GAIA then? I swore it was a browser game more so than FB apps. Oh and Mim? DON’T -=eeeeeeveeen=- get me started on that rant again. I’m over it for now finally. But still singes my asscheeks from time to time, choosing a ^%$$!& Video Game over her friends!?! *Fiiiine* thats fine, people make mistakes all the time. However there will come a time where they make that mistake ahgain one more than is acceptable and BAM. done…. Anyways off to work I go! Caio !

