Upgrades needs ! UDK Demands it!

Ok, as you know I’ve been with the help of a number of friends and fellow anime fans, we;ve been attempting to create a BGC universe and using select key characters from the 3 series from said universe and create a game using these characters and some the different vehicles used from each series, plus introducing some fan based vehicle creations as well.

In doing so, we’re also having to hand scratch build the buildings and roadways so far. We’re trying to figure a way to import some of the existing map assests from the previous incarnation of the city. As to alievate some of the hassle of having to rebuild some of the static meshs again. We recently recovered our lost beta weapons pack we were goign to release? We’re right now in the middle of developing then scripting some the weapons for the project and should hopefully have something to show video wise for everyone soon.

So because of that I myself am having to upgrade my mainboard up my ram and cpu and finaly wlk into the PCIE era of graphic cards, NVidia by choice! So I should be operational myself soon again, and will have to work on learning the scripting a little bit at a time as I go along on my little putt putt of Family PC. back to work I ago ttyl everyone.

