Well this was a fine kettle of flounder…..

Great week, although I couldn’t get prey to work because the “Video card” The 1 gig Nvidia 8800 XT isn’t supported, I did get Rainbow Six Las Vegas and Mercenary Wars installed. I’m almost to level 15 on Legends of Zork as well. My wife and I just have to get a frame for her mother’s oil painting for the family room hang a couple of more shelves and I’ll take picks and upload the family room to the facebook album.

Today is also free national comic book day! YAY! I got a few issues I thought I wouldn’t be able to find at the local shop, but found gold! Woo! Also Wowio I have refound Wowio! Which means MORE Electronic reading? Got over 100 + in my library as it easy and that’s not including the tech manuals and quantum theories. Why?

Because I’m not jackanape like some people seem to assume I am. I do have a brain you know, how else would I have stumbled thru working for Microsoft and a local nationwide outfit like Ikano, or my current place of employment without some level of intelligence?

I also would like to point out some of these online games? There is that one, Mobsters 2 Vendetta? Yea, I’ve played that for a bit, I had to let go of that for a few days. Game was actually starting to piss me off at people. This one person drew that line and I had had a bad day and I actually flew off the handle and msg’ed their FB that I wanted to rip em in two for the crap they caused me.

Afterwards after I took a breather and such I was going to apologize then I got a bunch of their little friends to gang up on me. So I said screw it, let do whatever they want then. It’s just a game, but at the same you have to think, these people are 25 and 26 and ones like 36 and supposedly runs like 5 corps and is a pilot too. You’d think after awhile, the combined IQ would figure out that “I” don’t care but they don’t then again one them didn’t know what the word reciprocate meant.

He thought I was threatening him with that word. I mean seriously, doesn’t he know what Google is for? Anyways, I actually found the person I told I wanted to tear em in two thru their friend’s FB page to that same person’s MySpace and then saw the person was listed on that page as well? So I decided to write a small letter saying I was sorry for letting my anger get the better of me. But also at the same time that the person should also consider how they act towards others when asked to stop?

I’m just noticing that people are just ruder and more revealing about their nature then they actually knowing let on. That in its self can be a bit of an eye opener if you think about it. Too bad there isn’t really a bowel Disruptor I know I’d have some seriously wicked fun with that one be great to do payback with that one I would, and who knows maybe there might be a way to have it go global!

HAHAHA have the world laugh so hard that it shat itself silly in one global shatner! HAHAHAHA Wicked! Here is the sad part of all this too, we have the technology to repair our bodies and a molecular level YET today over 1500 will die from just walked into the wrong side of the city or was verbally abused trolled and rolled on the internet!

WE and I REPEAT WE BECAUSE ARE ALL GUILTY OF IT AT ONE LEVEL OR ANOTHER WE ARE STILL NOT EVEN A TYPE ONE CIVILAZATION! DO you gimps get this yet? All of you, the haters, the tree hugger the supposed good Samaritans, and the ones that run our governments! THIS IS STILL A “ZERO” SOCIETY AND CIVILAZATION and UNLESS We Start to at least try to change at some point all we’re doing is giving ourselves the reach around without a complimentary coupon for A Burger shack fat meal with extra dripping cheese!

BAH AND FEH! I am off work soon, so I’ll just end this entry on that note and we’ll just pick it up tomorrow or Monday pending on how I feel at the time?

