Wensday

Ok, so I have a possible interview with a company I used to transfer my clients to when I used to work for my last employer, funny how that works out? That and I have sent my resume to XO corp. had to run around town most of the day doing errands. Talked with some of friends on Skype and discussed some issues that needed to addressed.

Been cleaning the address book out and just getting rid of people I just do not talk to anymore or who have just plain and outright pissed me right off more than a few times.
Heading to the Jazz Game tonight, with it being the final game of the season for them, although I wished I wasn’t I don’t get much into basketball, if anything I’m going because one the twins got 2 tickets for a game and with tonight being GS leader meeting night, her mother can’t go instead.

Also the unemployment office called got that mess all taken care of as well. Found the companies I did apply for the time periods they needed. There needs to be a system that can tell the legitimate from the fakes that just sponge off their benefit’s not putting forth any real effort in finding employment again. Ok I’m heading out to that game have fun peeps.

Edit 9:30 pm JAZZ WON THEIR LAST GAME OF SEASON NUGGETS NEED TO GO BACK TO KFC! WE WON WE WON ! IN YOUR FACE DENVER! I GOT YOUR MORK FROM ORK! NA NO NA NO MY SHAZBOT!

2 comments

  1. DavidStrife7 · April 13, 2011

    ,and I was there 🙂

  2. madarameharunobu · April 13, 2011

    Indeed and a good show it was my dear chap!

Comments are closed.