Nice week, best way to end April in my opinion

Ok new job, started Monday same day I was hired, got my own cubicle, awesome intel7 workstation. It’s like Christmas; I am a higher pay scale than when I was with my last job. It’s for a Data backup and Recovery Software Corp. The stress level is almost nil, got a posh kitchen and break room; I can use wifi here on my laptop.

We’re expanding the other side of the floor as our own as well. It’s just uber cool, my superior is awesome! Quake and Starcraft weekend venture LAN parties? OOOOOO!!!!
If I am dreaming the person that wakes gets a size 13 E up side their cranial cavity.
Ok, just thought I’d post this up. I’m out for now.

One comment

  1. J · April 29, 2011

    Glad to hear you finally landed a new job.

Comments are closed.