Manic monday

Website update, I was considering just giving up the whole kit and caboodle and throwing the rag. Bruce however got me out of my slump, and even paid for the site to be hosted. So, jp-sudios.com is in the process of going back on line. My email address is restored, so those still have it that email is live again. As far as the old server goes? I maybe am retiring the old girl. She’s just not as responsive as she used to be even with the fresh install of 2000 and new drive, she’s just not happy.

I’m a day walker again too! Did I mention that? I can actually come home kiss my dear wife and help my kids with their homework. I can catch up with wrestling YAY as fake as it maybe it is still fun entertainment go REY MYSTERIO 619! 619! Santee and Chula Vista baby! WOO! I mean keep it coo bro keep it coo… 😉

As far as this Whole “Bid Laden’s dead” is concerned… I’m waiting for the other shoe to drop because there’s just something not right in the air about that, but I’ll keep my opinions to myself as far as that goes. Mother’s day is around the corner, and I am thinking on what to do for my wife on that day. @_@; MAN those holidays are tough. I mean seriously, father’s day? Get me a video game, or a gift card to walmart or best buy, BAM shopping’s done for dad. Art wise, I’m at a deadend at the moment, just nothing besides the family the job and the project are on my mind. Think I’ll go and get something to drink…BUT ebfore I do that, I have seen an influx of traffic here off and on. I’d like to know who some of you are?

