Monday again….

Well it’s Monday and I survived age 45. Not too much to talk about though. Went to my mother-in-law’s house had very nice dinner and we watched “Mars needs moms” with the kids. Had some cake and went home. I did however get some $ to get myself some new levis and I think I “might” have some left over to purchase the ping back sensor I need for the Omnibot, but that’s about all I can get for it at the moment.

Still have the PC on ksl and craigslist, and I’m prepping items for eBay as well. Maybe if I sell those I might be able to have enough to gather the cash to buy the ez-builder module needed and a few sensors I might need for the 2-d mapping. Anyone wanting to donate *Open hands of allstate* (j/king). I might even have to sell off parts of the comic collection to gather the extra funds as well, as possibility. I don’t know any more just got a few mixed feelings on a quite # of issues and people.

One comment

  1. Lestat · August 25, 2011

    Hey you know I never did wish you happy birthday man. I feel like a heel man. Happy Belated Birthday to you.

Comments are closed.