Star Wars The Old Republic Beta Week 3 – and maybe the last beta before Launch on Dec 20th.

 

Ok, so another great weekend of SWTOR. reached level 11, got my lightsaber, got T7 got to Corusant and was able to complete like 5 of the quests I could before the servers shut down for the data gathering. All in all this MMO is one the very few I’d consider actually paying a year in advance to play on regular basis. The worlds were designed quite well especially the High tech ones. There was even a seperatist battle going on one the other worlds beach side. again this just further reinforces my opinion that this will be the Killer that puts Star Wars Galaxies into Carbonite and launched into deep space.

One comment

  1. Loida Kleeb · December 27, 2011

    Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my site so i got here to “go back the favor”.I am attempting to in finding issues to improve my website!I guess its good enough to use a few of your ideas!!

Comments are closed.