Anime Banzi 2 weeks away and WARKY!

Great weekend got the system backed up, and taken care of. Oil change for uplander taken, need to place up weather stripping though, winterized the swamp cooler and made sure the vents were closed and oiled properly beforehand. Podcast recording went well, however we didn’t get the manga review taken care of like I was hoping for. Anime Banzi is now less than 2 weeks away, have to get the rest of the house and yard decorated for the season before we go.

Reconnected with an old online friend, chatted It up for bit catching up slightly and see how things have been found out his friend/manager are having the 1st child soon, exciting! I remember when we had our 1st. He’s in for such a ride though ha ha ha. Things at the studios are going well planning another movie and my friend has his 1st CD out 1st Quarter of 2013 which is exciting news as well.

Talking with him I mentioned the fact that the old podcast group I was involved with disbanded and reformed up under a new name and site altogether and mentioned we had Robert Woodhead on the show and I asked my friend if he’d like to come on and discuss a few things that are going at the studio and what to look forward to in the next year. He wants to be on and I am strongly looking for November, maybe in the middle of the month for the recording session.

Also Warky has got some really cool new tunes going. Can’t wait to hear them at Anime Banzi on Oct 20th. Proves to be quite the funny. Here is a smaple from last year’s AB 2011.

Trolling wise, no news on the frontlines, those that speak of have spoken in the past badly about me seems to have finally shut their pieholes proper like, and about time as well. People need to just grow up and move on. That being said I need to do the same as well in that regard. Lots of drama in the past seem to have finally floated away downstream. Let’s just hope no one tries to swim upstream.

ERT Ghostbuster group wise, Gizmo has tendered his resignation due to time constraints and a variety of drama issues within the group as a whole. Reason I know this is because he placed his proton pack up for sale and sold it the same day. He will be missed by many of us. I hope to still get together and design a Weapon pack of my own design rather than a standard proton pack. I’ll just have to see how things go and take one day at time on that note. I also found out recently for those Star Trek fans out there that there is someone developing a Windows 7 64 bit friendly edition of the LCARS Operating shell. So you trekkers out there can still upgrade to the latest o/s from ms and still have a SF shell to contain it.

9 comments

  1. Pingback: Go Green
  2. Lil Lord Phartleroy · October 12, 2012

    Yay!! A little-traveled site didn’t talk about me despite how often I check up on them! This is blog-worthy because nothing happened and… OH GOD I’M SO LONELY! WHY WON’T THEY TALK ABOUT ME NOW THAT I’M NOT THERE!

    • Madarame-Harunobu · October 12, 2012

      That’s because you don’t count anymore as far as I’m concerned. I’ve moved on and so should you, we’ve gone over this too many times now for you not to understand. You are starting to show your creepiness again, and it’s a bit embarrassing to say the least. I mean seriously look at the situation, I’ve removed you from Myspace, DA, FB, G+ Banned you from my forums. If that doesn’t say *Frack off and find a life* I don’t know what will, it’s still very creepy that you come here. But then again, looking at the past history……

    • Uncle Buck · October 12, 2012

      Aww does someone need a hug? You really think we’re going to let someone like you troll our Bro? He’s talked about you and what you’ve pulled on him. We don’t like it. Your best opition, turn around and google someone else to fuck around with because we won’t stand for it.

      • Madarame-Harunobu · October 12, 2012

        Phantomgrift, You are hereby banned from these forums due to outside trolling and that fact that you’re a belligerent twatwaffle. You can not and will not blame anyone but yourself for the asshattery and stunts you’ve pulled. There is no reprive either as you’ve been proven to be untrustworthy and overall dishonest. Have a great day.

        This was pulled from my forums as dead as they are. Posted the screencap someone sent me and posted that, since it clearly stated he googles me. There are other issues he’s pulled as well. Ergo the reason for all the removals from the shared services we had contact thru at one point or another. But lets drop it at this point, I’ve had enough of validating him at any level lest alone paying any real attention to as well.

  3. Lil Lord Phartleroy · October 12, 2012

    It is quite amazing there Mr. Internet Person, how incredibly bent out of shape and paranoid you get. Of the people that posted, thanks to the blog format you use, you don’t know who they are.

    They could be this Phant person. They could be random trolls. They could be members of 4Chan for all you know. But in your mind, they must be Phant because you have obviously painted him as the single greatest threat to your life, health, welfare and comfort.

    • Madarame-Harunobu · October 13, 2012

      Nah not so incredible to believe since the IP directs me to you thru whois Organization Network Information Center (NNIC) (NNICN-1) I love how the fact that you think I’m some neanderthal without any opitions or online tools to check where you’re posting from. WP doesn’t allow masking of IPs and such. So unless you’re one of of Jason’s stupid squid mates. It’s a safe bet you Jason himself, because no one at CB would give a shit about this blog. The only one that bothers with it is you because without me to validate your trolling you’d shrivel up and be forced to realize all you are is cynical arrogant 30+ yr old ass currently server his county and gets his jollies trolling blogs. That’s the plain fact, w/o me you realize you’re nothing but a sub-average internet troll and recently just a sad one at that. Rip has thrown it in your face several times last time was like 8 months ago and yet you just keep coming back here like the Troglodyte that thrown out of his Troglodyt group and shunned because he’s just sad and pathetic now without someone next to him to be compared to. (Laughing) Wow I never thought of it like that! too funny.

  4. Phantomgrift · October 14, 2012

    Ooooo an IP tracker.
    Cause those aren’t difficult to mask or anything.

    Other than that, I couldn’t understand half of what you were trying to say. Perhaps if you weren’t randomly smashing your fists against the keyboard?

    • Madarame-Harunobu · October 14, 2012

      Well, you can just knuckleshuffle around and had back to the bridge or the comm room or where ever you’re pulling Duty at the moment Jason, because as of this point any replies you make back will just be tossed in the trash. I’m done, I’m done, I’m done dealing with with a 30+ year old ManChild that has no life save for googling and stalk/pestering this blog.

Comments are closed.