Updated News on Defiance the MMO Debuted at Comicon 2012

I am talking about none other than Defiance ! That is correct you heard it here! Defiance has opned up Beta recruitment for Arc Hunters I’ve already registered myself, but don’t let my excitement be the only lure to this most fantastic looking MMO. See for yourself here is a look at the gameplay itself. I think I can let it do the talking for itself!

So, am I right? DAMN RIGHT I’M RIGHT! The Co-Op gameplay s looking pretty sweet and that fact that the TV Series Syfy has coming out in April is an added bonus because elements during the series also take place in the game universe as well. I am looking so forward to playing this Beta MMO. It’s showing lots of promise and I’m sure it will not disappoint. Take a look at some of the Screenshots as well as a map I found in regard to the game.

DEFIANCE-02_510x317

DEFIANCE-03_510x317

defiancemap

rift-defiance_05

One comment

  1. 06scape · January 10, 2013

    Nice answer back in return of this question
    with real arguments and describing the whole thing concerning
    that.

Comments are closed.