Game Review Borderlands The Pre-Sequel

I am really enjoying Borderland the Pre-Sequel and running around as claptrap finally able to shoot things and alien lifeforms for fun and folly rather than money! It’s funny because I try to act all serious as a Comical robot with an ego issue that sometimes backfires on him. I haven’t played any of the other characters as of yet, because I want to play thru to the end with each character but I chose Claptrap because he’s a cocky little robot with a ton a heart and Gumption!

Are there many out there reading this that has the PC edition and would like to team up? What are your opinions on the characters and skill tree? Are you enjoy enjoying the back stories involved with the former set of vault hunters that you see in Borderlands 2 that are portrayed as villains? I love the environments as well plus the less than normal gravity adds to the humor and gameplay that seems to give you a slightly more challenging feeling than the previous games.

The musical scores and songs are great as well, love the environmental mood settings. The baddie AIs are a pretty intelligent giving you some really cool shoot outs or hand to hand (Yes I like to smash across the jaw with my clap every once and awhile myself.) Post up comment; reach out to the ones that play!

